September 10, 2020 at 8:38AM

29

Calling Directors - THE SHINY LIVESTREAM

Creative Director x New Director
Toby Allen (AMVBBDO) x Thessa Meijer (HALAL)

Toby Allen, multi, multi-award-winning Deputy ECD at AMVBBDO interviews Thessa Meijer, new director signing at HALAL, about her career trajectory to date, how it feels to be signed and what Toby looks for in the directors he places at the helm of major ad campaigns. Ends with the breakout networking rooms.

Register for FREE here: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwkcOqvqD0tHtR0aUepLwdrTGeJtXNkqgIk

Wed 16th September
5pm BST, 12 noon ET, 9am PT

We're also joined by an up & coming director of a high-scoring Shiny Pick.
Want to submit your video for consideration? https://www.shiny.network/submit-videos

Your Comment