January 10, 2020 at 1:11AM


How does the 6 Nations work?

The Six Nations is a tournament played every year between the top rugby union-playing countries in Europe. The six countries that take part are England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, France and Italy. According to https://sixnationsfix.com/ - Each team plays each other once - with home and away fixtures alternating each year. Teams are awarded four points for a win and two for a draw. A bonus point system was introduced in 2016 - teams receive an extra point if they score four or more tries, or if they lose by seven points or fewer.

Your Comment