October 29, 2020 at 11:34AM

24
You voted '+1'.

Calling Directors - THE SHINY LIVESTREAM

Meet The Commissions
Droga5, Chris Watling & music video commissioner, John Moule
Wed 4th November
17:00 UK & CEST, 13:00 ET, 10:00 PT

WITH:
John Moule is a truly legendary UK independent music video commissioner. He commissions for independent record labels, including Ninja Tune and Domino Records. His commissions have won countless awards worldwide.

Chris Watling is Head of Production at the mighty independent ad agency Droga5, currently killing it with amazing campaigns - and recently awarded 'Agency of the Decade' by the influential AdAge

AND a new director tbc - To be considered for this spot, and more submit your video

Who should attend? New directors who want more music video and branded content commissions, new business people.

What will you learn? What kind of work do this music video commissioner and branded content commissioner commission, how often do they look for new directors, where do they look for new directors? John (John Moule) is one of the most knowledgable music video commissioners on the planet. Chris (LinkedIn) knows more than most about commissioning branded content - previously MD for BBH's trailblazing Black Sheep Studios, he's now Head of Production for Droga5.

Why you'd be mad to miss this: You'll learn ways to find more commissions for music videos and brands, wherever you're based in the world. You'll learn which pitches are more likely to be commissioned.

As always, this is a rare opportunity to learn insider tips from world experts - and to ask questions and connect .

We're also joined by an up & coming director selected for promotion by our industry experts.
Want industry promotion for you and your video? Submit here: https://www.shiny.network/submit-video

REGISTER HERE: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwkcOqvqD0tHtR0aUepLwdrTGeJtXNkqgIk

Your Comment