June 2, 2020 at 7:58AM

0

Shiny Connects

A community get-together for new directors and the commercial production network worldwide.
We'll explore the ways new directors can connect with people in commercial production and we'll take a look at one of the recent videos submitted to Shiny Network Picks.
Grab your free registration now, and join our excellent panelists:
Will Nichols: Head of Creative, Universal Music Group brand partnerships (Globe)
Claire Stubbs: Mouthpiece, leading music video rep
Laura Cairney Kieze: Editor, MSE
Sihle Khumalo: Producer, Havas
Patrick Cahill: Head of Film/ Joint Head of Integrated Production, Havas Creative

Weds 10th June 4pm BST | 5pm CEST | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

The event will be recorded and replayed on Shiny's LinkedIn (https://www.linkedin.com/company/shiny-awards) and Facebook Page (https://www.facebook.com/shiny.network/) the following Wednesday at the same time.

https://www.shiny.network/shiny-connects

CTA links
Register for the next Shiny Connects; FREE https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEqcOiprT8vHNSaEVWL3QSUphLx8QIFPBh5

Get the newsletter: https://www.shiny.network/ml-landing-page

Submit video for screening consideration: https://www.shiny.network/submit

Your Comment